• 2015 Presidents Rodeo

    The 25th Annual Presidents Rodeo was held after the Board of Directors meeting on Saturday April 18th on Pomme de Terre Lake.
    This year’s winners were Brain Wilson and Brain Kennedy of the Wapello County Bassmasters. Their winning weight of 17.16 lbs. earned them $280.00 plus they carry the traveling trophy for another year. Their club also won the event in 2013.

    Big Bass honors went to Matt Nagle and Brian Looney of the Lake St Louis Bassmasters with a 5.19 lb. bass that earned them $200.00.
    Thanks to all that participated this year and results are listed below.

    Brian Wilson/Brian Kennedy 17.19 lbs.
    Matt Nagle/Brain Looney 15.03 lbs.
    Alan Daniels/Jason Keller 13.94 lbs.
    Harold Stark/Greg Voss 8.97 lbs.
    Greg Richardson/Joe/Richardson 8.72 lbs.
    Jeff Frailey/Joe Gedviille 8.16 lbs.
    Jim Zieger/Mark Cowart 7.50 lbs.
    Bill Lewis/Ed Shay 7.41 lbs.
    Brain VanDerZiel/Wade Orick 7.28 lbs.
    Glennon Whitener/Morley Plegge 3.94 lbs.
    Brian Jarrett/Sid Stephens 1.31 lbs.

    Jim Zieger
    Untitled Document