• 2013 Bradley Brooks Moore Scholarship

    Congratulations to the following gentlemen. They have been chosen by the Missouri B.A.S.S. Nation Board of Directors to receive the Bradley Brooks Moore Scholarship for the school year 2013/2014. Kalen is a return recipient and James and Brian will be Freshman this coming school year.

    Kalen Brady
    Brian Pahl
    James Zieger Jr.

    We wish them success in their upcoming semester and beyond.
    Untitled Document